Mezzanine - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: 1 entry deleted | %(count)s entries deleted
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除 %(count)s 筆資料

en: View Entries
zh_TW: 瀏覽資料

en: Max length allowed for field values in the forms app.
zh_TW: 表單 app 所允許的欄位值最大長度。

en: Max length allowed for field labels in the forms app.
zh_TW: 表單 app 所允許的欄位標籤最大長度。

en: Char to use as a field delimiter when exporting form responses as CSV.
zh_TW: 將表單回應輸出成 CSV 時所使用的分隔符字元。

en: Absolute path for storing file uploads for the forms app.
zh_TW: 表單 app 儲存上傳檔案時所使用的絕對路徑。

en: Single line text
zh_TW: 單行文字

en: Multi line text
zh_TW: 多行文字

en: Number
zh_TW: 數字

en: Check box
zh_TW: 核取方塊

en: Check boxes
zh_TW: 核取方塊

en: Drop down
zh_TW: 下拉選單

en: Multi select
zh_TW: 多選

en: Radio buttons
zh_TW: 單選鈕

en: File upload
zh_TW: 檔案上傳

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date/time
zh_TW: 日期/時間

en: Date of birth
zh_TW: 出生日

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Nothing
zh_TW: 無

en: Contains
zh_TW: 包含

en: Doesn't contain
zh_TW: 不包含

en: Equals
zh_TW: 相等

en: Doesn't equal
zh_TW: 不相等

en: Is between
zh_TW: 介於

en: required
zh_TW: 必填

en: Checked
zh_TW: 已選取

en: Not checked
zh_TW: 未選取

en: and
zh_TW: 且

en: Button text
zh_TW: 按鈕文字

en: Submit
zh_TW: 送出

en: Response
zh_TW: 回應

en: Send email to user
zh_TW: 寄送 email 給使用者

en: To send an email to the email address supplied in the form upon submission, check this box.
zh_TW: 如果要在表單被提交時向提供的地址寄送 email，請勾選此項。

en: From address
zh_TW: 寄件人

en: The address the email will be sent from
zh_TW: 該 email 的寄件人位址

en: Send email to others
zh_TW: 寄送 email 給其他人

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Form
zh_TW: 表單

en: Forms
zh_TW: 表單

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Type
zh_TW: 類別

en: Required
zh_TW: 必填

en: Visible
zh_TW: 可見

en: Choices
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Default value
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Help text
zh_TW: 說明文字

en: Field
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Fields
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Form entry
zh_TW: 表單資料

en: Form entries
zh_TW: 表單資料

en: Form field entry
zh_TW: 表單欄位資料

en: Form field entries
zh_TW: 表單欄位資料

en: View entries
zh_TW: 瀏覽資料

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

en: View on site
zh_TW: 前往網站觀看

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Back to form
zh_TW: 回到表單

en: Export CSV
zh_TW: 匯出 CSV

en: Entries
zh_TW: 資料

en: Delete selected
zh_TW: 刪除所選項目

en: No entries to display
zh_TW: 無資料可顯示
