Mezzanine - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Minimum length for passwords
zh_CN: 密码最小长度

en: Dotted package path and class name of profile form to use for users signing up and updating their profile, when ``mezzanine.accounts`` is installed.
zh_CN: 当 ''mezzanine.accounts'' 安装时，用于用户注册时和更新用户信息时用点分隔的package路径以及概览表单的类名称。

en: If ``True``, users will have their own public profile pages.
zh_CN: 如果是，用户可以使用自定义选项页

en: If ``True``, when users create an account, they will be sent an email with a verification link, which they must click to enable their account.
zh_CN: 如果是，新用户将收到激活邮件，用来激活帐户。

en: Username or email address
zh_CN: 用户名或电子邮件地址

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Invalid username/email and password
zh_CN: 无效用户名/邮箱和密码

en: Your account is inactive
zh_CN: 您的账号未激活

en: Password (again)
zh_CN: 密码（确认）

en: Only letters, numbers, dashes or underscores please
zh_CN: 只允许英文字母、数字、破折号 '-' 或下横线 '_'

en: Leave blank unless you want to change your password
zh_CN: 如不想更新你的密码，则留空

en: Username can only contain letters, numbers, dashes or underscores.
zh_CN: 用户名只能包含英文字母、数字、破折号 '-' 或下横线 '_'

en: This username is already registered
zh_CN: 用户名已被注册

en: Passwords do not match
zh_CN: 输入的密码不一致

en: Password must be at least %s characters
zh_CN: 密码必须至少 %s 位

en: This email is already registered
zh_CN: 邮件地址已被注册

en: Invalid username/email
zh_CN: 无效用户名/邮箱

en: Successfully logged in
zh_CN: 成功登录

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Successfully logged out
zh_CN: 成功登出

en: A verification email has been sent with a link for activating your account.
zh_CN: 包含帐号激活链接的确认邮件已发送。

en: Successfully signed up
zh_CN: 成功登录

en: Sign up
zh_CN: 注册

en: The link you clicked is no longer valid.
zh_CN: 您点击的链接已失效。

en: Profile updated
zh_CN: 用户信息已更新

en: Update Profile
zh_CN: 更新用户信息

en: A verification email has been sent with a link for resetting your password.
zh_CN: 包含重置密码的链接确认邮件已发送。

en: Password Reset
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: You're already logged in.
zh_CN: 您已登录。

en: If you don't have an account you can <a href="%(signup_url)s?next=%(next)s">sign up</a> for one now.
zh_CN: 没有账户？立即<a href="%(signup_url)s?next=%(next)s">注册</a>

en: <p>You can also <a href="%(password_reset_url)s?next=%(profile_update_url)s">reset your password</a> if you've forgotten it.</p>
zh_CN: <p>如果忘记密码，您也可以 <a href="%(password_reset_url)s?next=%(profile_update_url)s">重置您的密码</a>。</p>

en: Enter your username or email address and you'll receive an email with a link you need to click, in order to log in and change your password.
zh_CN: 输入您的用户名或邮件地址，您将收到一封包含可点击的链接的邮件，在您的邮箱里点击该链接后可登录并修改密码。

en: Update profile
zh_CN: 更新用户信息

en: You're already logged in. If you'd like to create a new account, you'll need to log out first.
zh_CN: 您已登录。如果您需要创建新帐号，您必须先登出。

en: After signing up, you'll receive an email with a link you need to click, in order to activate your account.
zh_CN: 注册用户帐号后，您将收到一封邮件，里面有个可点击的链接，点击后即可激活您的帐号。

en: Logged in as:
zh_CN: 您的登录用户名：

en: Log out
zh_CN: 注销

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: Profile information
zh_CN: 用户信息

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Please use the link below to activate it.
zh_CN: 请点击下面的链接激活帐号。

en: Hey there, the password reset form was used for your account.
zh_CN: hi，您的帐号已使用了密码重置表单。

en: Please use the link below to log in and update your password.
zh_CN: 请点击下面的链接登录并更新您的密码。

en: If you didn't request for your password to be reset, please ignore this email.
zh_CN: 如果你没有发出密码重置请求，请忽略本邮件。

en: Reset your password
zh_CN: 重置您的密码

en: Hey there, thanks for creating your account.
zh_CN: 您好，感谢您创建新帐号。

en: Activate your account
zh_CN: 激活您的帐号
