Mezzanine - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Minimum length for passwords
zh_TW: 最短密碼長度

en: List of fields to exclude from the profile form.
zh_TW: 不顯示於設定檔表單的欄位列表

en: Dotted package path and class name of profile form to use for users signing up and updating their profile, when ``mezzanine.accounts`` is installed.
zh_TW: 設定檔表單的路徑與類別，以點號分隔。當 ``mezzanine.accounts`` 被安裝時，於使用者註冊與更新他們的設定檔時使用。

en: If ``True``, users will have their own public profile pages.
zh_TW: 若為 ``True``，使用者會擁有屬於自己的設定檔頁面。

en: If ``True``, when users create an account, they will be sent an email with a verification link, which they must click to enable their account.
zh_TW: 若為 ``True``，當使用者建立帳號時，會發給他們一封包含認證連結的電子郵件，他們必須按下該連結才能啟用帳號。

en: Username or email address
zh_TW: 使用者名稱或 email

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Invalid username/email and password
zh_TW: 使用者名稱/email 與密碼無效

en: Your account is inactive
zh_TW: 您的帳號未啓用

en: Password (again)
zh_TW: 密碼（再一次）

en: Only letters, numbers, dashes or underscores please
zh_TW: 請輸入字母、數字、連結線或底線

en: Leave blank unless you want to change your password
zh_TW: 除非您想修改您的密碼，否則請留空

en: Username can only contain letters, numbers, dashes or underscores.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱只能包含字母、數字、連結線和底線。

en: This username is already registered
zh_TW: 使用者名稱已被使用

en: Passwords do not match
zh_TW: 密碼不相符

en: Password must be at least %s characters
zh_TW: 密碼必須至少包含 %s 個字元

en: This email is already registered
zh_TW: 這個 email 已被註冊

en: Invalid username/email
zh_TW: 使用者名稱/email 無效

en: Successfully logged in
zh_TW: 登入成功

en: Log in
zh_TW: 登入

en: Successfully logged out
zh_TW: 登出成功

en: A verification email has been sent with a link for activating your account.
zh_TW: 包含帳號啓用連結的認證郵件已送至您的 email。

en: Successfully signed up
zh_TW: 註冊成功

en: Sign up
zh_TW: 註冊

en: The link you clicked is no longer valid.
zh_TW: 您點選的連結已經失效。

en: Profile updated
zh_TW: 設定檔已更新

en: Update Profile
zh_TW: 更新設定檔

en: A verification email has been sent with a link for resetting your password.
zh_TW: 包含密碼重設連結的確認郵件已送至您的 email。

en: Password Reset
zh_TW: 密碼重設

en: You're already logged in.
zh_TW: 您已經登入。

en: If you don't have an account you can <a href="%(signup_url)s?next=%(next)s">sign up</a> for one now.
zh_TW: 如果您沒有帳號，可以馬上<a href="%(signup_url)s?next=%(next)s">註冊</a>一個。

en: <p>You can also <a href="%(password_reset_url)s?next=%(profile_update_url)s">reset your password</a> if you've forgotten it.</p>
zh_TW: <p>如果您忘記密碼，也可以<a href="%(password_reset_url)s?next=%(profile_update_url)s">重設</a></p>

en: Enter your username or email address and you'll receive an email with a link you need to click, in order to log in and change your password.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的使用者名稱或 email。您會收到一封包含一個連結的郵件，點選連結後將可登入並修改您的密碼。

en: Update profile
zh_TW: 更新設定檔

en: You're already logged in. If you'd like to create a new account, you'll need to log out first.
zh_TW: 您已經登入。如果您想建立一個新的帳號，必須先登出。

en: After signing up, you'll receive an email with a link you need to click, in order to activate your account.
zh_TW: 在註冊後，您會收到一封包含一個連結的郵件，點選連結後將可啓用您的帳號。

en: Logged in as:
zh_TW: 登入身份：

en: Log out
zh_TW: 登出

en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: Profile information
zh_TW: 使用者設定資訊

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Please use the link below to activate it.
zh_TW: 請使用以下的連結啓用您的帳號。

en: Hey there, the password reset form was used for your account.
zh_TW: 您好，您的帳號使用了密碼重設表單。

en: Please use the link below to log in and update your password.
zh_TW: 請使用以下的連結登入並修改您的密碼。

en: If you didn't request for your password to be reset, please ignore this email.
zh_TW: 如果您並未要求重設密碼，請忽略這封郵件。

en: Reset your password
zh_TW: 重設您的密碼

en: Hey there, thanks for creating your account.
zh_TW: 您好，感謝註冊。

en: Activate your account
zh_TW: 啓用您的帳號。
