Mezzanine - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Blog posts per page
ko: 한 페이지에 보여줄 게시글 수

en: Number of blog posts shown on a blog listing page.
ko: 블로그 리스트 페이지에서 보여줄 블로그 게시글 수

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Allow comments
ko: 댓글 허용하기

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Rating
ko: 평가

en: Featured Image
ko: 추천 그림

en: Blog post
ko: 블로그 게시글

en: Blog posts
ko: 블로그 게시글

en: Blog Category
ko: 블로그 카테고리

en: Blog Categories
ko: 블로그 카테고리

en: Quick Blog
ko: 빠른 블로그 작성

en: Save Draft
ko: 초안 저장

en: Posted by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Share on Twitter
ko: 트위터에 공유하기

en: Share on Facebook
ko: 페이스북에 공유하기

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Tag:
ko: 태그:

en: Category:
ko: 카테고리:

en: Author:
ko: 글쓴이:

en: Viewing posts tagged
ko: 태그된 게시글들 보기

en: Viewing posts for the category
ko: 카테고리로 게시글들 보기

en: Viewing posts from
ko: 글쓴때:

en: Viewing posts by
ko: 저자별로 보기

en: read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Recent Posts
ko: 요즘 글

en: Archive
ko: 묵은 글

en: Authors
ko: 글쓴이

en: Feeds
ko: 구독
