Mezzanine - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Rating
zh: 评分

en: Blog post
zh: 博文

en: Blog posts
zh: 博文

en: Blog Category
zh: 博客分类

en: Blog Categories
zh: 博客分类

en: Quick Blog
zh: 快速博文

en: Save Draft
zh: 保存草稿

en: Posted by
zh: 作者

en: Tags
zh: 标签
