Mezzanine - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Other posts
zh_CN: 其他文章

en: Enable featured images in blog posts
zh_CN: 允许在日志使用标志图片

en: Blog posts per page
zh_CN: 每页日志条数

en: Number of blog posts shown on a blog listing page.
zh_CN: 在日志列表中显示的条数

en: Categories
zh_CN: 目录

en: Allow comments
zh_CN: 回复

en: Comments
zh_CN: 留言

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评级

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 图片标志

en: Related posts
zh_CN: 相关文章

en: Blog post
zh_CN: 发布的日志

en: Blog posts
zh_CN: 发布的日志

en: Blog Category
zh_CN: 日志目录

en: Blog Categories
zh_CN: 日志目录

en: Quick Blog
zh_CN: 快速发日志

en: Save Draft
zh_CN: 存草稿

en: Posted by
zh_CN: 发布者

en: %(sometime)s ago
zh_CN: %(sometime)s 以前

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Share on Twitter
zh_CN: 分享到Twitter

en: Share on Facebook
zh_CN: 分享到Facebook

en: Blog
zh_CN: 日志

en: Tag:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Category:
zh_CN: 目录：

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Viewing posts tagged
zh_CN: 显示发布标签

en: Viewing posts for the category
zh_CN: 显示本目录列表

en: Viewing posts from
zh_CN: 显示来自某人的列表

en: Viewing posts by
zh_CN: 显示某人创作

en: in
zh_CN: 在

en: read more
zh_CN: 更多

en: Recent Posts
zh_CN: 近期发布

en: Archive
zh_CN: 按期整理

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Feeds
zh_CN: 订阅
