Mezzanine - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Other posts
zh_TW: 其他文章

en: Enable featured images in blog posts
zh_TW: 在部落格文章中使用封面圖片

en: Blog posts per page
zh_TW: 每頁顯示文章數

en: Number of blog posts shown on a blog listing page.
zh_TW: 文章列表頁中顯示的文章數量。

en: Blog posts RSS limit
zh_TW: 部落格文章 RSS 上限

en: Number of most recent blog posts shown in the RSS feed. Set to ``None`` to display all blog posts in the RSS feed.
zh_TW: RSS feed 中顯示的最近部落格文章數量。若設置為 ``None``，RSS feed 中將包含所有部落格文章。

en: Slug of the page object for the blog.
zh_TW: 部落格頁面物件的網址

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Allow comments
zh_TW: 允許留言

en: Comments
zh_TW: 留言

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評等

en: Featured Image
zh_TW: 封面圖片

en: Related posts
zh_TW: 相關文章

en: Blog post
zh_TW: 部落格文章

en: Blog posts
zh_TW: 部落格文章

en: Blog Category
zh_TW: 文章分類

en: Blog Categories
zh_TW: 文章分類

en: Quick Blog
zh_TW: 快速發文

en: Save Draft
zh_TW: 存為草稿

en: Posted by
zh_TW: 作者：

en: %(sometime)s ago
zh_TW: %(sometime)s 之前

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Share on Twitter
zh_TW: 分享至 Twitter

en: Share on Facebook
zh_TW: 分享至 Facebook

en: Blog
zh_TW: 部落格

en: Tag:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: Category:
zh_TW: 分類：

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Viewing posts tagged
zh_TW: 檢視文章，標記

en: Viewing posts for the category
zh_TW: 檢視文章，分類

en: Viewing posts from
zh_TW: 檢視文章，發表於

en: Viewing posts by
zh_TW: 檢視文章，作者

en: in
zh_TW: 於

en: read more
zh_TW: 顯示更多

en: Recent Posts
zh_TW: 最近的文章

en: Archive
zh_TW: 過去的文章

en: Authors
zh_TW: 作者
