Mezzanine - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Settings were successfully updated.
zh_CN: 设置保存成功

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Setting
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Please correct the errors below.
zh_CN: 请修复下面的错误

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存
