Mezzanine - en to ko translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: This field is required if status is set to published.
ko: 상태가 발행됨으로 설정된 경우 반드시 입력하셔야 하는 항목입니다.

en: Meta data
ko: 메타 데이타

en: Controls the ordering and grouping of the admin menu.
ko: 관리자 메뉴에서 정렬, 그룹화 제어하기

en: Content
ko: 내용

en: Media Library
ko: 미디어 저장소

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Search results per page
ko: 페이지당 검색 결과 수

en: Number of results shown in the search results page.
ko: 검색 결과 페이지에서 보여줄 검색 결과 수

en: Site Title
ko: 사이트 제목

en: Title that will display at the top of the site, and be appended to the content of the HTML title tags on every page.
ko: 사이트의 상단에 표시되는 제목은 각 페이지에 HTML title 태그들의 내용이 추가됩니다.

en: Tag Cloud Sizes
ko: 태그 클라우드 크기

en: Could not import the value of settings.RICHTEXT_WIDGET_CLASS: %s
ko: settings.RICHTEXT_WIDGET_CLASS의 값을 가져올 수 없습니다: %s

en: Order
ko: 주문

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: View on site
ko: 사이트에서 보기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Generate description
ko: 설명 생성

en: If checked, the description will be automatically generated from content. Uncheck if you want to manually set a custom description.
ko: 선택한 경우, 내용으로부터 설명이 자동으로 생성됩니다. 설명을 직접 작성하려면 체크하지 마세요.

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Draft
ko: 초안

en: Published
ko: 발행됨

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Published from
ko: 발행일

en: Expires on
ko: 만료일

en: Author
ko: 저자

en: Permission denied
ko: 권한이 없습니다

en: View Mobile Site
ko: 모바일 사이트 보기

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Search Results
ko: 검색 결과

en: read more
ko: 더 읽기

en: Dashboard
ko: 대시보드

en: Username or email:
ko: 사용자명 또는 이메일:

en: Password:
ko: 패스워드:

en: Interface:
ko: 인터페이스:

en: Admin
ko: 관리자

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Forgot password?
ko: 패스워드를 잊으셨나요?

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Change
ko: 수정

en: Add another
ko: 더 추가

en: Recent Actions
ko: 최근 활동

en: My Actions
ko: 나의 활동

en: Page not found
ko: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: The page you requested does not exist.
ko: 요청하신 페이지는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Sorry, an error occurred.
ko: 죄송합니다. 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Search
ko: 검색
