Mezzanine - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (93 entries)

en: This field is required if status is set to published.
zh_CN: 发布前必须填写些项

en: Meta data
zh_CN: 多媒体

en: Controls the ordering and grouping of the admin menu.
zh_CN: 管理菜单排序和分组

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Media Library
zh_CN: 媒体库

en: Site
zh_CN: 站点

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Unregister these models from the admin.
zh_CN: 从管理员中注销此模块

en: Size of thumbnail previews for image fields in the admin interface.
zh_CN: admin界面中图片字段缩略图大小

en: A three item sequence, each containing a sequence of template tags used to render the admin dashboard.
zh_CN: 一个三项目序列，每个都包含一个用于渲染管理仪表板的模板标签序列。

en: Device specific template sub-directory to use as the default device.
zh_CN: 提定默认设备使用特定模板的子目录。

en: Mapping of device specific template sub-directory names to the sequence of strings that may be found in their user agents.
zh_CN: Mapping of device specific template sub-directory names to the sequence of strings that may be found in their user agents.映射设备的特定模板子目录的名称 ，用户代理字符串序列。

en: If ``True``, website forms will use HTML5 features.
zh_CN: 如果“True” ，站点FORMS使用 HTML5特性

en: Name of the jQuery file.
zh_CN: jQuery 文件的名称

en: Max paging links
zh_CN: 页面最大链接数

en: Max number of paging links to display when paginating.
zh_CN: 在分页显示时每页最多的页面链接数

en: List of HTML tags that won't be stripped from ``RichTextField`` instances.
zh_CN: ``RichTextField`` 使用时不被过滤的HTML标签

en: List of HTML attributes that won't be stripped from ``RichTextField`` instances.
zh_CN: ``RichTextField`` 使用时不被过滤的HTML  属性

en: List of inline CSS styles that won't be stripped from ``RichTextField`` instances.
zh_CN: 不会被“RichTextField‘实例剥夺的内联CSS样式列表。

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Low (allows video, iframe, Flash, etc)
zh_CN: 低( 允许video,iframe,Flash等)

en: No filtering
zh_CN: 没有过滤器

en: Rich Text filter level
zh_CN: Rich Tex 过滤等级

en: Search results per page
zh_CN: 每页显示搜索的个数

en: Number of results shown in the search results page.
zh_CN: 每页显示搜索的个数

en: A URL prefix for mounting all of Mezzanine's urlpatterns under. When using this, you'll also need to manually apply it to your project's root ``urls.py`` module. The root ``urls.py`` module provided by Mezzanine's ``mezzanine-project`` command contains an example of this towards its end.
zh_CN: 所有Mezzanine的URL模式的前缀。启用后，您将同时需要手动将此前缀应用于你项目根目录下的 'urls.py' 模块中。Mezzanine的 'mezzanine-project' 命令提供的根目录的 'urls.py' 模块包含此URL前缀的例子。

en: Site Title
zh_CN: 站点标题

en: Title that will display at the top of the site, and be appended to the content of the HTML title tags on every page.
zh_CN: 标题将显示在站点的顶部，并且显示在每个html的title标记中。

en: Tagline
zh_CN: 标语 副标题

en: A tag line that will appear at the top of all pages.
zh_CN: 标语将显示在所有页面的顶部

en: An open source content management platform.
zh_CN: 一个开源的CMS 平台

en: Enable SSL
zh_CN: 使用SSL

en: If ``True``, users will be automatically redirected to HTTPS for the URLs specified by the ``SSL_FORCE_URL_PREFIXES`` setting.
zh_CN: 如果 ``True``, 用户自动转向到   HTTPS。  URLs被 ``SSL_FORCE_URL_PREFIXES`` 的设置项指定。

en: Host name that the site should always be accessed via that matches the SSL certificate.
zh_CN: 需要由SSL签证才能可使用的主机名。

en: If ``True``, only URLs specified by the ``SSL_FORCE_URL_PREFIXES`` setting will be accessible over SSL, and all other URLs will be redirected back to HTTP if accessed over HTTPS.
zh_CN: 如果设置为“真”，只有“SSL_FORCE_URL_PREFIXES”中设定的URL采用SSL访问，和所有其他的HTTPS的URL将被重定向到HTTP。

en: List of words which will be stripped from search queries.
zh_CN: 从搜索词中过滤的词

en: Tag Cloud Sizes
zh_CN: 标签云大小

en: Number of different sizes for tags when shown as a cloud.
zh_CN: 标签云中不同大小 的标签个数

en: Sequence of setting names available within templates.
zh_CN: 在模版中允许使用的设置名称列表

en: Directory name to store thumbnails in, that will be created relative to the original image's directory.
zh_CN: 存放缩略图的路径，将与原始图像路径一致

en: URL for the JavaScript file (relative to ``STATIC_URL``) that handles configuring TinyMCE when the default ``RICHTEXT_WIDGET_CLASS`` is used.
zh_CN: JavaScript file 的URL (``STATIC_URL``有关)，用来设置TinyMCE，以使用``RICHTEXT_WIDGET_CLASS``  
    细节提示
    
    co

en: If ``True``, the south application will be automatically added to the ``INSTALLED_APPS`` setting.
zh_CN: 如果``True``,  south 就用自动添加到 ``INSTALLED_APPS`` 设置项。

en: Could not import the value of settings.RICHTEXT_WIDGET_CLASS: %s
zh_CN: 不能导入值 settings.RICHTEXT_WIDGET_CLASS:%s

en: Order
zh_CN: 顺序

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Leave blank to have the URL auto-generated from the title.
zh_CN: 如需从标题自动生成URL则留空。

en: View on site
zh_CN: 在站点查看

en: Optional title to be used in the HTML title tag. If left blank, the main title field will be used.
zh_CN: 将用于HTML标题tag的可选标题。如果留空，将使用主标题字段。

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Generate description
zh_CN: 概述

en: If checked, the description will be automatically generated from content. Uncheck if you want to manually set a custom description.
zh_CN: 选中此期项，描述根据内容自动产生，不选中，自定义描述。

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键字

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Published
zh_CN: 已发布

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: With Draft chosen, will only be shown for admin users on the site.
zh_CN: 如选择 ‘草稿’，只有站点的 admin 用户可见。

en: Published from
zh_CN: 发布自

en: With Published chosen, won't be shown until this time
zh_CN: 如选择 '已发布', 将在此时间后显示

en: Expires on
zh_CN: 过期

en: With Published chosen, won't be shown after this time
zh_CN: 如选择 ‘已发布’，此时间后将不显示

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 权限不足

en: Powered by
zh_CN: 技持

en: Theme by
zh_CN: 主题作者

en: View Mobile Site
zh_CN:  手机版

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 查找结果

en: read more
zh_CN: 显示更多

en: View site
zh_CN: PC版本

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 控制面板

en: Username or email:
zh_CN: 用户名或邮箱账户:

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码

en: Interface:
zh_CN: 介面：

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Forgot password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码了吗？

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Change
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Add another
zh_CN: 新增

en: Recent Actions
zh_CN: 最近动作

en: My Actions
zh_CN: 我的动作

en: None available
zh_CN: 不允许

en: Page not found
zh_CN: 页面未找到

en: The page you requested does not exist.
zh_CN: 您请求的页面没找到

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Sorry, an error occurred.
zh_CN: 抱歉，出现错误

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Log out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: of
zh_CN: 的

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索
