Mezzanine - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (108 entries)

en: This field is required if status is set to published.
zh_TW: 若狀態設為「已發佈」，則此欄位必填。

en: Meta data
zh_TW: 描述資料

en: Controls the ordering and grouping of the admin menu.
zh_TW: 控制管理選單的排序和分類

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Media Library
zh_TW: 媒體庫

en: Site
zh_TW: 站點

en: Users
zh_TW: 用戶

en: Unregister these models from the admin.
zh_TW: 從管理介面中移除這些 models。

en: Size of thumbnail previews for image fields in the admin interface.
zh_TW: 管理介面中影像欄的縮圖預覽尺寸。

en: Akismet API Key
zh_TW: Akismet API 金鑰

en: Key for http://akismet.com spam filtering service. Used for filtering comments and forms.
zh_TW: http://akismet.com spam 過濾服務的金鑰。用來過濾留言與表單。

en: Access token for http://bit.ly URL shortening service.
zh_TW: http://bit.ly 短網址服務的 access token。

en: A three item sequence, each containing a sequence of template tags used to render the admin dashboard.
zh_TW: 一個三元序列，包含用來 reder 管理介面儀表板的模板標籤。

en: If ``True``, website forms will use HTML5 features.
zh_TW: 如果設置為``True``， 網頁中的表格將會使用 HTML5 的功能。

en: Google Analytics ID
zh_TW: Google Analytics (分析) ID

en: Google Analytics ID (http://www.google.com/analytics/)
zh_TW: Google Analytics (分析) ID (http://www.google.com/analytics/)

en: Name of the jQuery file.
zh_TW: jQuery 檔案名稱

en: Name of the jQuery file found in mezzanine/core/static/mezzanine/js/
zh_TW: 位於 mezzanine/core/static/mezzanine/js/ 中的 jQuery 檔名

en: Name of the jQuery UI file.
zh_TW: jQuery UI 檔案名稱。

en: Name of the jQuery UI file found in mezzanine/core/static/mezzanine/js/
zh_TW: 位於 mezzanine/core/static/mezzanine/js/ 中的 jQuery UI 檔名

en: Max paging links
zh_TW: 最大分頁鏈結數量

en: Max number of paging links to display when paginating.
zh_TW: 顯示分頁時，分頁鏈結的最大數量。

en: Media library per site
zh_TW: 各站台的媒體庫

en: If ``True``, each site will use its own directory within the filebrowser media library.
zh_TW: 若為 ``True``，每個站台都會在 filebrowser 媒體庫中使用各自的目錄。

en: List of HTML tags that won't be stripped from ``RichTextField`` instances.
zh_TW: 不會被 ``RichTextField`` 清除的 HTML 標籤列表。

en: List of HTML attributes that won't be stripped from ``RichTextField`` instances.
zh_TW: 這個列表中列出的 HTML 標籤不會被 ``RichTextField`` 刪除。

en: List of inline CSS styles that won't be stripped from ``RichTextField`` instances.
zh_TW: 不會被 ``RichTextField`` 清除的 inline CSS styles 列表。

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Low (allows video, iframe, Flash, etc)
zh_TW: 低 (準許 video, iframe, Flash 等等)

en: No filtering
zh_TW: 不過濾

en: Rich Text filter level
zh_TW: Rich Text 過濾等級

en: *Do not change this setting unless you know what you're doing.*
    
    When content is saved in a Rich Text (WYSIWYG) field, unsafe HTML tags and attributes are stripped from the content to protect against staff members intentionally adding code that could be used to cause problems, such as changing their account to a super-user with full access to the system.
    
    This setting allows you to change the level of filtering that occurs. Setting it to low will allow certain extra tags to be permitted, such as those required for embedding video. While these tags are not the main candidates for users adding malicious code, they are still considered dangerous and could potentially be mis-used by a particularly technical user, and so are filtered out when the filtering level is set to high.
    
    Setting the filtering level to no filtering, will disable all filtering, and allow any code to be entered by staff members, including script tags.
zh_TW: *請勿任意修改這個設定，除非你知道你在做什麼。*
    
    當 Rich Text（所見即所得）欄位儲存內容時，會刪除不安全的 HTML 標籤與屬性，以防止工作人員蓄意加入有問題的程式碼，例如將他們的帳號升級為超級使用者，以獲得系統的終極權限。
    
    這個設定允許你修改上述功能的過濾等級。「低」設置將允許一些額外的特定標籤，以達成嵌入影片等功能。雖然這類標籤通常不會被用來加入惡意程式碼，它們還是被認為不安全，且可能被技術能力足夠的使用者誤用，因此如果過濾等級設置為「高」時，將不會允許這些標籤。
    
    如果設定「不過濾」，則會將過濾功能完全關閉，並允許工作人員輸入任何的程式碼，包含 script 標籤。

en: Search results per page
zh_TW: 每頁的搜索結果

en: Number of results shown in the search results page.
zh_TW: 在搜索結果頁面中顯示的結果數。

en: Site Title
zh_TW: 網頁的主題

en: Title that will display at the top of the site, and be appended to the content of the HTML title tags on every page.
zh_TW: 顯示於網站頂部的標題。會被附加至所有頁面的 HTML title 標籤值。

en: A tag line that will appear at the top of all pages.
zh_TW: 一句出現在所有頁面頂部的標語。

en: An open source content management platform.
zh_TW: 一個開源的資訊管理平台。

en: Enable SSL
zh_TW: 啟用 SSL

en: If ``True``, users will be automatically redirected to HTTPS for the URLs specified by the ``SSL_FORCE_URL_PREFIXES`` setting.
zh_TW: 若為 ``True``，則使用者會在訪問 ``SSL_FORCE_URL_PREFIXES`` 設定中的 URL 時，被自動導向至 HTTPS。

en: Force Host
zh_TW: 強制使用主機名

en: Host name that the site should always be accessed via that matches the SSL certificate.
zh_TW: 訪問網站時必須使用的主機名稱，與 SSL 憑證相符。

en: If ``True``, only URLs specified by the ``SSL_FORCE_URL_PREFIXES`` setting will be accessible over SSL, and all other URLs will be redirected back to HTTP if accessed over HTTPS.
zh_TW: 若設置為 ``True``，只有 ``SSL_FORCE_URL_PREFIXES`` 設定中指定的 URLs 才能以 SSL 訪問，且其他的 URLs 在接受 HTTPS 訪問時都會將其導回 HTTP。

en: Tag Cloud Sizes
zh_TW: 標籤雲大小

en: Sequence of setting names available within templates.
zh_TW: 模板中可使用的設定名稱序列。

en: Directory name to store thumbnails in, that will be created relative to the original image's directory.
zh_TW: 存放縮圖的目錄，相對於原圖所在的目錄。

en: URL for the JavaScript file (relative to ``STATIC_URL``) that handles configuring TinyMCE when the default ``RICHTEXT_WIDGET_CLASS`` is used.
zh_TW: 當使用預設的 ``RICHTEXT_WIDGET_CLASS` 時，處理 TinyMCE 配置的 JavaScript 檔 URL (相對於 ``STATIC_URL``)。

en: If ``True``, the south application will be automatically added to the ``INSTALLED_APPS`` setting.
zh_TW: 如果設置為 ``True``，south 應用程式會自動被加入 ``INSTALLED_APPS`` 設定中。

en: Could not import the value of settings.RICHTEXT_WIDGET_CLASS: %s
zh_TW: 無法匯入 settings.RICHTEXT_WIDGET_CLASS: %s

en: Order
zh_TW: 順序

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Leave blank to have the URL auto-generated from the title.
zh_TW: 若留空，則 URL 會根據標題自動建立。

en: View on site
zh_TW: 前往網站觀看

en: Optional title to be used in the HTML title tag. If left blank, the main title field will be used.
zh_TW: 用於 HTML title 標籤的標題。如果留空，則會使用主標題欄的值。

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Generate description
zh_TW: 產生描述

en: If checked, the description will be automatically generated from content. Uncheck if you want to manually set a custom description.
zh_TW: 選擇此項，描述會由內容自動產生。
    取消選擇此項，則可自定描述。

en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

en: Published
zh_TW: 已發佈

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: With Draft chosen, will only be shown for admin users on the site.
zh_TW: 當選取「草稿」時，只會顯示給站台管理員。

en: Published from
zh_TW: 發佈日

en: With Published chosen, won't be shown until this time
zh_TW: 當選取「已發佈」時，在此時間前不會顯示。

en: Expires on
zh_TW: 過期日

en: With Published chosen, won't be shown after this time
zh_TW: 當選取「已發佈」時，在此時間後不會顯示。

en: Show in sitemap
zh_TW: 顯示於 sitemap

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Sites
zh_TW: 站台

en: Site permission
zh_TW: 站台權限

en: Site permissions
zh_TW: 站台權限

en: Permission denied
zh_TW: 權限不足

en: Everything
zh_TW: 全部

en: Powered by
zh_TW: 技術提供

en: and
zh_TW: 而且

en: Theme by
zh_TW: 風格主題由

en: View Mobile Site
zh_TW: 看手機版網站

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: 
    No results were found in %(search_type)s matching your query: %(query)s
zh_TW: 
    您的查詢：%(query)s 在 %(search_type)s 中沒有任何結果

en: read more
zh_TW: 顯示更多

en: View site
zh_TW: 查看網站

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 儀表板

en: You don't have permission to access the admin for this site.
zh_TW: 您沒有訪問管理介面的權限。

en: Username or email:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱或 email：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Interface:
zh_TW: 介面：

en: Admin
zh_TW: 管理

en: Log in
zh_TW: 登入

en: Forgot password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼嗎？

en: Add
zh_TW: 增加

en: Change
zh_TW: 變更

en: Add another
zh_TW: 增加另一個

en: Recent Actions
zh_TW: 最近動作

en: My Actions
zh_TW: 我的動作

en: None available
zh_TW: 不存在

en: Page not found
zh_TW: 無此頁面

en: The page you requested does not exist.
zh_TW: 您要求的頁面不存在。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Sorry, an error occurred.
zh_TW: 抱歉，出現錯誤。

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Log out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: of
zh_TW: 的

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Go
zh_TW: 前往
