Mezzanine - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: 1 entry deleted | %(count)s entries deleted
zh_CN[0]: Pluralized Translations
    one:1个条目被删除
    
    other:%(count)s 个条目被删除

en: View Entries
zh_CN: 查看条目

en: If ``True``, emails sent to extra recipients for form submissions won't be sent from an address taken from one of the form's email fields.
zh_CN: 如果``True``, emails sent to extra recipients for form submissions won't be sent from an address taken from one of the form's email fields.

en: Max length allowed for field values in the forms app.
zh_CN: 在forms app 中允许的最大Fied值长度。

en: Max length allowed for field labels in the forms app.
zh_CN: 在forms app中最大允许的Field标签值的长度

en: Char to use as a field delimiter when exporting form responses as CSV.
zh_CN: 在导出反应时做为CSV分隔符的字符

en: Absolute path for storing file uploads for the forms app.
zh_CN: 存放上传forms app 文件的绝对路径

en: Extra field types for the forms app. Should contain a sequence of three-item sequences, each containing the ID, dotted import path for the field class, and field name, for each custom field type. The ID is simply a numeric constant for the field, but cannot be a value already used, so choose a high number such as 100 or greater to avoid conflicts.
zh_CN: 表单应用的额外字段类型。应包含三个项目的顺序，每个都包含ID，字段类的路径和字段名。ID是一个简单的数字常量，但不能是已经使用的值，因此选择一个大点的数字，如100或更高，以避免冲突。

en: Single line text
zh_CN: 单行文本

en: Multi line text
zh_CN: 多行文本

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Check box
zh_CN: 选择框

en: Check boxes
zh_CN: 多个选择框

en: Drop down
zh_CN: 下拉

en: Multi select
zh_CN: 多选

en: Radio buttons
zh_CN: 多选按钮

en: File upload
zh_CN: 文件上传

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date/time
zh_CN: 日期/时间

en: Date of birth
zh_CN: 生日

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Nothing
zh_CN: 空

en: Contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: Doesn't contain
zh_CN: 不包含

en: Equals
zh_CN: 等

en: Doesn't equal
zh_CN: 不等

en: Is between
zh_CN: 之间

en: required
zh_CN: 必需

en: Checked
zh_CN: 选中

en: Not checked
zh_CN: 未选

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: Button text
zh_CN: 按钮文字

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Response
zh_CN: 回应

en: Send email to user
zh_CN: 发邮件给用户

en: To send an email to the email address supplied in the form upon submission, check this box.
zh_CN: 提交时如果要给表单中的邮箱发送邮件，则勾选此项。

en: From address
zh_CN: 自件地址

en: The address the email will be sent from
zh_CN: 这封邮件发自

en: Send email to others
zh_CN: 发邮件给其他人

en: Provide a comma separated list of email addresses to be notified upon form submission. Leave blank to disable notifications.
zh_CN: 提供用分号 ';' 隔开的邮件地址，以便表单提交时向这些邮件发送提醒。如不需要提醒则留空。

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Emails sent based on the above options will contain each of the form fields entered. You can also enter a message here that will be included in the email.
zh_CN: 基于上述选项发送的邮件将包含表单里已输入的所有字段。你也可以在这里输入一段文字，它将出现在邮件中。

en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

en: Forms
zh_CN: 表单

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Required
zh_CN: 必需

en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见

en: Choices
zh_CN: 选择

en: Comma separated options where applicable. If an option itself contains commas, surround the option with `backticks`.
zh_CN: 逗号分隔适用，如果一个选项包含分隔符，则用反引号引起。

en: Default value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Placeholder Text
zh_CN: 占位符文本

en: Help text
zh_CN: 帮助文本

en: Field
zh_CN: 字段

en: Fields
zh_CN: 字段

en: Form entry
zh_CN: 表单条目

en: Form entries
zh_CN: 表单条目

en: Form field entry
zh_CN: 表单字段条目

en: Form field entries
zh_CN: 表单字段条目

en: View entries
zh_CN: 视图条目

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: View on site
zh_CN: 查看站点

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Include
zh_CN: 包括

en: Filter by
zh_CN: 过滤

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Back to form
zh_CN: 回到表单

en: Export CSV
zh_CN: 导出CSV

en: Entries
zh_CN: 条目

en: Delete selected
zh_CN: 删除所选

en: No entries to display
zh_CN: 没有条目需要显示
