Mezzanine - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Zip import
zh_CN: 导入zip

en: Upload a zip file containing images, and they'll be imported into this gallery.
zh_CN: 上传zip包，将包中的图片导入图库中

en: Gallery
zh_CN: 图库

en: Galleries
zh_CN: 图库

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片
