Mezzanine - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Zip import
zh_TW: 從 zip 匯入

en: Upload a zip file containing images, and they'll be imported into this gallery.
zh_TW: 上傳一個包含影像的 zip 檔，則它們會被匯入至相片庫。

en: Gallery
zh_TW: 相片庫

en: Galleries
zh_TW: 相片庫

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

en: Images
zh_TW: 影像
