Mezzanine - en to ko translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: User
ko: 링크

en: Disqus shortname
ko: Disqus 이름

en: Shortname for the http://disqus.com comments service.
ko: http://disqus.com 의 댓글 서비스 이용을 위한 이름

en: Disqus public key
ko: Disqus 공개키

en: Disqus secret key
ko: DIsqus 비밀키

en: If ``True``, built-in comments are approved by default.
ko: ``True``로 지정하면, 승인 과정 없이 자동으로 댓글이 등록됩니다.

en: Admin comments
ko: 관리자 댓글들

en: Number of latest comments shown in the admin dashboard.
ko: 관리자 대시보드에서 보여줄 최근 댓글 수

en: Show unapproved comments
ko: 미승인 댓글들 보여주기

en: If ``True``, comments that have ``is_public`` unchecked will still be displayed, but replaced with a ``waiting to be approved`` message.
ko: ``True``는 ``is_public``로 체크되지 않은 댓글들도 페이지에서 보이지만, ``waiting to be approved`` 란 글로 바꿔서 보여집니다.

en: Show removed comments
ko: 삭제된 댓글들 보여주기

en: If ``True``, comments that have ``removed`` checked will still be displayed, but replaced with a ``removed`` message.
ko: ``True``는, ``removed``로 체크된 댓글들도 페이지에서 보이지만, ``removed`` 란 글로 바꿔서 보여집니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: required
ko: 필수

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: required (not published)
ko: 필수 (공개되지 않습니다)

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: optional
ko: 선택

en: By the blog author
ko: 블로그 글쓴이로

en: Rating
ko: 평가

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: View on site
ko: 사이트에서 보기

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Ratings
ko: 평가

en: Recent Comments
ko: 최근 댓글

en: ago
ko: 전

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Reply
ko: 답장

en: Comment deleted
ko: 댓글이 삭제되었습니다

en: Comment awaiting approval
ko: 댓글이 승인을 기다리고 있습니다

en: There are currently no comments
ko: 댓글이 없습니다

en: New Comment
ko: 댓글 쓰기

en: Current rating
ko: 현재 평가

en: Currently unrated
ko: 평가가 없습니다

en: Rate
ko: 평가
