Mezzanine - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Accounts required for commenting
zh_CN: 评论时需要帐户

en: If ``True``, users must log in to comment.
zh_CN: 如果“True”用户登录后才可评论

en: Disqus shortname
zh_CN: Disqus 短名称

en: Shortname for the http://disqus.com comments service.
zh_CN:  http://disqus.com 评论服务的短名称

en: Disqus public key
zh_CN: Disqus 公钥

en: Public key for http://disqus.com developer API
zh_CN:   http://disqus.com developer API  的开发者公钥

en: Disqus secret key
zh_CN: Disqus 私钥

en: Secret key for http://disqus.com developer API
zh_CN:   http://disqus.com developer API  的开发者私钥

en: Auto-approve comments
zh_CN: 自动批准评论

en: If ``True``, built-in comments are approved by default.
zh_CN: 如果If ``True``,内部评论自动审核

en: Dotted path to the function to call on a comment's value before it is rendered to the template.
zh_CN: 评论的值呈现的模板之前，要调用的函数的路径。

en: Comment notification email addresses
zh_CN: 接收评论提醒的邮件地址

en: A comma separated list of email addresses that will receive an email notification each time a new comment is posted on the site.
zh_CN: 站点有新评论时，接收新增评论提醒的邮件地址（如多个邮箱则用分号 ';' 分隔）。

en: Admin comments
zh_CN: 管理员评论

en: Number of latest comments shown in the admin dashboard.
zh_CN: 在管理员控制板最新评论条数

en: Show unapproved comments
zh_CN: 显示未审核评论

en: If ``True``, comments that have ``is_public`` unchecked will still be displayed, but replaced with a ``waiting to be approved`` message.
zh_CN: 如果 ``True``,  ``is_public``未选中的评论依然显示，但“等待审核”的信息被替换。

en: Show removed comments
zh_CN: 显示移除的评论

en: If ``True``, comments that have ``removed`` checked will still be displayed, but replaced with a ``removed`` message.
zh_CN: 如果 ``True``,  ``remmoved``未选中的评论依然显示，但“移除”的信息被替换。

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: required
zh_CN: 必填

en: required (not published)
zh_CN: 必填(不公开)

en: Website
zh_CN: 网址

en: optional
zh_CN: 选填

en: New comment for:
zh_CN: 有新评论给：

en: By the blog author
zh_CN: 博客作者

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评级

en: Comment
zh_CN: 留言

en: Comments
zh_CN: 留言

en: View on site
zh_CN: 前往网站查看

en: Keyword
zh_CN: 关键字

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键字

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Rating date
zh_CN: 评价日期

en: Rater
zh_CN: 评价者

en: Ratings
zh_CN: 评价

en: You must logged in. Please log in or sign up to complete this action.
zh_CN: 请登录再进行操作

en: Recent Comments
zh_CN: 最近的留言

en: ago
zh_CN: 历史

en: A new comment has been posted on
zh_CN: 有一个新评论给：

en: 
        At %(submit_date)s %(user_name)s wrote:
zh_CN: 
    %(submit_date)s ，%(user_name)s 写到：

en: 
    At %(submit_date)s %(user_name)s wrote:
zh_CN: 
    %(submit_date)s ，%(user_name)s 写到：

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Comment deleted
zh_CN: 已删除留言

en: Comment awaiting approval
zh_CN: 待审核留言

en: There are currently no comments
zh_CN: 目前没有留言

en: New Comment
zh_CN: 新留言

en: Current rating
zh_CN: 目前等级

en: Currently unrated
zh_CN: 目前未评等级

en: Rate
zh_CN: 评级
