Mezzanine - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Accounts required for commenting
zh_TW: 需要帳號才能留言。

en: If ``True``, users must log in to comment.
zh_TW: 若為 ``True``，則使用者必須登入才能留言。

en: Disqus shortname
zh_TW: Disqus 短名

en: Shortname for the http://disqus.com comments service.
zh_TW: http://disqus.com 留言服務的短名

en: Disqus public key
zh_TW: Disqus 公開金鑰

en: Public key for http://disqus.com developer API
zh_TW: http://disqus.com 開發者 API 的金鑰

en: Secret key for http://disqus.com developer API
zh_TW: http://disqus.com 開發者 API 的 secret key

en: Auto-approve comments
zh_TW: 自動認可留言

en: If ``True``, built-in comments are approved by default.
zh_TW: 若設置為 ``True``，內建的留言將預設為已認可。

en: Comment notification email addresses
zh_TW: 留言通知電子郵件信箱

en: A comma separated list of email addresses that will receive an email notification each time a new comment is posted on the site.
zh_TW: 以逗號分隔的電子郵件信箱列表。每當有人於這個網站發表新留言，這些信箱會收到一封通知信件。

en: Admin comments
zh_TW: 管理員留言

en: Number of latest comments shown in the admin dashboard.
zh_TW: 管理儀表板中顯示的最近留言數量。

en: Show unapproved comments
zh_TW: 顯示未認可的留言

en: If ``True``, comments that have ``is_public`` unchecked will still be displayed, but replaced with a ``waiting to be approved`` message.
zh_TW: 若為 ``True``，未選取 ``is_public` 的留言仍然會被顯示，但內容將被取代為 ``等待認可`` 的訊息。

en: Show removed comments
zh_TW: 顯示已移除的留言

en: If ``True``, comments that have ``removed`` checked will still be displayed, but replaced with a ``removed`` message.
zh_TW: 若為 ``True``，標注為 ``已刪除`` 的留言仍然會被顯示，但內容將被取代為 ``已刪除`` 訊息。

en: If ``True``, comments can be rated.
zh_TW: 若設置為 ``True``，將可針對留言評等。

en: Accounts required for rating
zh_TW: 需要帳號才能評等。

en: If ``True``, users must log in to rate content such as blog posts and comments.
zh_TW: 若為 ``True``，則使用者必須登入才能對內容（例如部落格文章與留言）評等。

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: required
zh_TW: 必填

en: required (not published)
zh_TW: 必填 (不公開)

en: Website
zh_TW: 網址

en: optional
zh_TW: 選填

en: Already rated.
zh_TW: 已經評等。

en: By the blog author
zh_TW: 由部落格作者

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評等

en: Comment
zh_TW: 留言

en: Comments
zh_TW: 留言

en: View on site
zh_TW: 前往網站觀看

en: Keyword
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Rating date
zh_TW: 評等日期

en: Rater
zh_TW: 評等人

en: Ratings
zh_TW: 評等

en: You must logged in. Please log in or sign up to complete this action.
zh_TW: 您必須登入。請登入或註冊，以完成這個動作。

en: Recent Comments
zh_TW: 最近的留言

en: ago
zh_TW: 歷史

en: A new comment has been posted on
zh_TW: 一篇新留言已被發表於

en: 
        At %(submit_date)s %(user_name)s wrote:
zh_TW: 
    引述 %(user_name)s 於 %(submit_date)s 之銘言：

en: 
    At %(submit_date)s %(user_name)s wrote:
zh_TW: 
    引述 %(user_name)s 於 %(submit_date)s 之銘言：

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Comment deleted
zh_TW: 留言已刪除

en: Comment awaiting approval
zh_TW: 留言待認可

en: There are currently no comments
zh_TW: 目前沒有留言

en: New Comment
zh_TW: 新留言

en: Current rating
zh_TW: 目前評等

en: Currently unrated
zh_TW: 目前未評等

en: Rate
zh_TW: 評等
