Mezzanine - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Page not found
zh_CN: 找不到网页

en: The page you requested does not exist.
zh_CN: 您要找的网页出门了。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Sorry, an error occurred.
zh_CN: 扫兴，为你带来的不便道歉，这里有个错误

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Powered by
zh_CN: 强劲动力来自－>

en: View Full Site
zh_CN: 查看整个网站

en: This is the mobile homepage.
zh_CN: 这是手机版的首页啊。

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 查找结果

en: No results were found matching your query:
zh_CN: 没你您要找的结果，换个词，要不就去百度看看吧，

en: Showing
zh_CN: 显示

en: to
zh_CN: 到

en: of
zh_CN: 的

en: results matching your query:
zh_CN: 你要找的结果：

en: read more
zh_CN: 更多

en: Posted by
zh_CN: 提交者

en: %(sometime)s ago
zh_CN: %(sometime)s 以前

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Share this on:
zh_CN: 分享到

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: Blog
zh_CN: 日志

en: Previous
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Use
zh_CN: 用户

en: quotes
zh_CN: 报价

en:  for exact phrases, + to make a word or phrase required, and - to exclude a word or phrase.
zh_CN: 精确的语名，‘+’匹配一个单词或词组， - 排除一个词或短语。
