Mezzanine - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Login required
ko: 로그인 필수

en: If checked, only logged in users can view this page
ko: 체크가 되어 있다면, 로그인한 사용자만 이 페이지를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Pages
ko: 페이지들

en: Rich text page
ko: 리치 텍스트 페이지

en: Rich text pages
ko: 리치 텍스트 페이지들

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Links
ko: 링크들

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Home
ko: 홈
