Mezzanine - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: A sequence of templates used by the ``page_menu`` template tag. Each item in the sequence is a three item sequence, containing a unique ID for the template, a label for the template, and the template path. These templates are then available for selection when editing which menus a page should appear in. Note that if a menu template is used that doesn't appear in this setting, all pages will appear in it.
zh_CN: ''page_menu" 模板标签所使用的一系列模板。序列里的每项内容有一个三个项目的序列，包含模板唯一的ID，模板的label，以及模板的路径。当编辑选择一个页面应该出现在哪里时，这些模板将作为可选项。要注意的是，如果一个菜单模板已被使用但未出现在设置中，将显示所有页面。

en: Top navigation bar
zh_CN: 首层导航条

en: Left-hand tree
zh_CN: 左边树结构

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: A sequence of IDs from the ``PAGE_MENU_TEMPLATES`` setting that defines the default menu templates selected when creating new pages. By default all menu templates are selected. Set this setting to an empty sequence to have no templates selected by default.
zh_CN: 从`` PAGE_MENU_TEMPLATES``的选择的序列ID设置，它定义了在创建新页面时默认的菜单模板。默认情况下，所有的菜单模板被选中。将此项设置为空序列，表示没有默认模板被选中。

en: If ``True``, pages with ``login_required`` checked will still be listed in menus and search results, for unauthenticated users. Regardless of this setting, when an unauthenticated user accesses a page with ``login_required`` checked, they'll be redirected to the login page.
zh_CN: 如果设置为“True”，对于未经身份验证的用户，页面的`` login_required“检查仍然会被列在菜单和搜索结果。不管这里如何设置，当未经授权的用户访问一个”login_required``被选中的页面，会被重定向到登录页面。

en: Show in menus
zh_CN: 在菜单中显示

en: Login required
zh_CN: 需要登录

en: If checked, only logged in users can view this page
zh_CN: 如果选中，只有登录的用户可以看到

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Rich text page
zh_CN: Rich text页面

en: Rich text pages
zh_CN: Rich text页面

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: An error occured with the following class. Does it subclass Page directly?
zh_CN: 发生一个错误，是页面的了类吗？
