Mezzanine - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: A sequence of ``Page`` subclasses in the format ``app_label.model_name``, that controls the ordering of items in the select drop-down for adding new pages within the admin page tree interface.
zh_TW: 一個 ``Page`` 子類別的序列，格式為 ``app_label.model_name``。此設定控制管理頁面中樹狀介面下拉式選單的項目順序。

en: Top navigation bar
zh_TW: 頂部導覽列

en: Left-hand tree
zh_TW: 左方樹狀列表

en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: If ``True``, pages with ``login_required`` checked will still be listed in menus and search results, for unauthenticated users. Regardless of this setting, when an unauthenticated user accesses a page with ``login_required`` checked, they'll be redirected to the login page.
zh_TW: 若為 ``True``，則未登入的使用者仍然可以在搜尋結果中看到已選取 ``login_required`` 的頁面。無論此設定為何，當未登入的使用者進入已選取 ``login_required`` 的頁面時，都會被重導向至登入頁面。

en: Show in menus
zh_TW: 顯示於選單

en: Login required
zh_TW: 需要登入

en: If checked, only logged in users can view this page
zh_TW: 如果選取，則只有已登入的使用者可以瀏覽這個頁面

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Rich text page
zh_TW: Rich text 頁面

en: Rich text pages
zh_TW: Rich text 頁面

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Links
zh_TW: 連結

en: Add
zh_TW: 增加

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: An error occured with the following class. Does it subclass Page directly?
zh_TW: 以下的類別發生錯誤。這個類別有直接繼承自 Page 嗎？
