Mezzanine - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: List
zh_TW: 列表

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Default Twitter Query Type
zh_TW: 預設 Twitter 查詢類型

en: Type of query that will be used to retrieve tweets for the default Twitter feed.
zh_TW: 預設 Twitter feed 推文截取查詢的類型。

en: Default Twitter Query
zh_TW: 預設 Twitter 查詢

en: Twitter query to use for the default query type.
zh_TW: 預設查詢類型的 Twitter 查詢。

en: Default Number of Tweets
zh_TW: 預設推文數

en: Number of tweets to display in the default Twitter feed.
zh_TW: 預設 Twitter feed 鍾顯示的推文數。

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Twitter query
zh_TW: Twitter 查詢

en: Twitter queries
zh_TW: Twitter 查詢

en: Date/time
zh_TW: 日期/時間

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Profile image URL
zh_TW: 設定檔圖片 URL

en: User name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Full name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Tweet
zh_TW: 推文

en: Tweets
zh_TW: 推文

en: Recent Tweets
zh_TW: 最近的推文

en: ago
zh_TW: 前
